CONTACT

Booking
Nathaniel Marro, Entourage Talent Associates, Ltd.
nathaniel@entouragetalent.com

Press
Tony Bonyata, Pavement PR 
tony@pavementpr.com 

Licensing
For Colemine Releases
Jennifer Newcomer, Bank Robber Music
jennifer@bankrobbermusic.com

For Ubiquity Releases
Enrique Estrella, Ubiquity Records
enrique@ubiquityrecords.com

Publishing
For Colemine Releases
Damon Booth, Big Deal Publishing
dbooth@bigdealmusic.com

For Ubiquity Releases
Enrique Estrella, Ubiquity Records
enrique@ubiquityrecords.com

Label
Terry Cole, Colemine Records
terry@coleminerecords.com

Distribution
Joe Dent, Fat Beats
joed@fatbeats.com